Comité

Profil homme.png

Christian Ruffieux

Vice-Président, Responsable technique

079 469 20 14 / c.ruffieux@bluewin.ch

Profil homme.png

Christian Perritaz

Vice-Président

079 699 63 60 / perritaz.y@hotmail.com

Profil homme.png

Jacques Giroud

Installations, Organisation des matchs

079 779 83 47 / giroud.jacques@bluewin.ch

Profil homme.png

Sébastien Rhême

Personnel, Marketing

079 737 86 68 / s.rheme@hotmail.com

Profil homme.png

Daniel Dumas

Finances

079 256 73 11 / daniel.dumas@mazars.ch

Profil homme.png

Giovanni Tenaglia

Responsable juniors

079 945 22 48 / giovanni.tenaglia@lynx-group.ch

Profil homme.png

Ricardo Dos Santos

Responsable juniors (E, F, G)

078 653 31 70 / ricardo.dossantosteixeira@bluewin.ch

Profil homme.png

Sabrina Demierre

Secrétaire

079 718 70 34 / sdemierre@hotmail.com